J1 | Product Information

AXON Systems J1

The telemetry system   J1 transmits the signals of a strain gage (DMS) without contact.

Like all AXON telemetry systems, the system is extremely robust and delivers reliable measurement results even under the harshest conditions at operating temperatures of up to + 140 ° C in continuous operation.

The power supply of the rotor unit is inductive and thus works completely contact and wearless.

Rotor Unit

J1

Rotor Unit

The rotor unit supplies the sensor with high precision voltage. Captures the DMS data to transmit the measurement signal between the rotating shaft and the stator electronics. Even in oil and operating temperatures up to + 140 ° C in continuous operation, a stable performance and data transmission can be guaranteed.

Control Unit

J1

Control Unit

The control unit of the telemetry system generates the inductive supply voltage of the rotor unit and reproduces the data measured on the shaft as a voltage signal. The Inductive power supply and RF data reception are monitored and always controlled during operation to ensure optimum data transmission.

Stator Unit

J1

Stator Unit

the stator unit generates the dynamic inductive field which supplies the rotor unit with voltage on the rotating shaft and at the same time receives the measurement data from the shaft. Distances between rotor and stator antenna of up to 70mm can be realized. Axial and radial relative movements between stator and rotor are covered in the range of several centimeters.

Merkmale

  • Operating temperatures up to + 140 ° C
  • high measuring accuracy
  • inductive power supply
  • robust
  • reliable
  • easy installation
Copyright ©2019 AXON Systems GmbH

J1 | Produktinformation

AXON Systems J1
Axon Systems J1

Das Telemetrie System  J1 überträgt berührungslos die Signale eines Dehnungsmessstreifens (DMS).

Wie alle AXON-Telemetrie Systeme ist das System äußerst robust und liefert selbst unter härtesten Bedingungen zuverlässige Messergebnisse bei Betriebstemperaturen von bis zu +140°C im Dauerbetrieb.

Die Spannungsversorgung der Rotoreinheit erfolgt induktiv und arbeitet so auch völlig kontakt- und verschleißfrei.

Rotor Unit

J1

Rotor Unit

Versorgt den Sensor hochgenau mit Spannung. Erfasst die Daten des DMS,bereitet diese auf und überträgt das Messsignal berührungslos zwischen der rotierenden Welle und der Statorelektronik. Selbst in Öl und Betriebstemperaturen von bis zu +140°C im Dauerbetrieb, kann eine stabile Leistungs und Datenübertragung hergestellt werden.

Control Unit

J1

Control Unit

Die Steuereinheit und Datenwiedergabe des Telemetrie Systems. Erzeugt die induktive Versorgungsspannung der Rotoreinheit und gibt die auf der Welle gemessenen Daten als Spannungssignal wieder. Induktiv Versorgung und der HF-Datenempfang werden überwacht und während des laufenden Betriebes stets geregelt um eine optimale Datenübertragung zu gewährleisten.

Stator Unit

J1

Stator Unit

Erzeugt das dynamische Induktivfeld, das die Rotoreinheit auf der rotierenden Welle mit Spannung versorgt und empfängt gleichzeitig die Messdaten von der Welle. Abstände zwischen Rotor- und Stator Antenne von bis zu 70mm können realisiert werden. Axiale und radiale Relativbewegungen zwischen Stator und Rotor werden im Bereich von mehreren Zentimetern abgedeckt.

Merkmale

  • Betiebstemperaturen bis +140°C
  • hohe Messgenauigkeit
  • induktive Spannungsversorgung
  • robust
  • zuverlässig
  • einfache Installation
Copyright ©2019 AXON Systems GmbH
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.